Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation



Home > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Organizations > breadcrumbs: FBLA >


Ajax Loading Image


Spooky Season is Here!

Jenna Strampher

November 04, 2019

During the spookiest months of the year, the elementary kids did their traditional decorating of pumpkins for the FBLA Officers to judge. To start, the 2019-2020 FBLA Officers are: Sophomores Amanda Ehrman and Trista Hanson, Juniors Jenna Strampher, Luke Swanson, and Seirra Watts-Hofstetter, Senior Zane Journey, and advisor Mrs. Behmer.

Mrs. Behmer commented on the event, “I love going down to the elementary and first of all seeing all the creative pumpkin ideas. Second, I love seeing the faces of the kids when they see the high school kids dressed up in costumes. It makes the whole tradition that much more enjoyable!” Reporter Jenna Strampher stated, “I thought it was a really cool experience seeing all of the kids creative ideas for decorating pumpkins, and then also seeing their faces when they were able to get a piece of candy!” And after long debates about who should win, the Officers and the supervisor came to a decision of who the winners were, they are as followed:


1.     Ashton Crowe

2.     Alaia Gomez

3.     Caleb Hemberger


1.     Stetson Trausch

2.     Kira Sidlo

3.     Brady Parr


1.     Cooper Crowe

2.     Bella Schmidt

3.     Janaya Dinkler


1.     Amielia Gomez

2.     Hailee Knehans

3.     Hunter Crumm


1.     Jerzey Brittain

2.     Araya Gomez

3.     Blaise Kushen


1.     Molly Hemberger

2.     Lee Gibson

3.     Jake Kral


1.     Brynlee Kushen

2.     Brody Knehans

3.     Trace Hemberger


1.     Sophie Smidt


Thank you to everyone who participated!


Back To Top